ACD Executive Board

Atlantic Coast District Executive Board

President: Michael Vigneron
5000 West Side Ave.
North Bergen, NJ 07047
201-662-1612
mikevigs@aol.com

General Vice President: William Bernard Dudley
731-33 South 10th St.
Newark, NJ 07108
973-824-7322
wbdila1233@aol.com

Secretary-Treasurer: James Stolpinski
2015 Forest Ave. Suite C-2
Staten Island, NY 10303
718-720-6234
jsilalocal920@twcmetrobiz.com

Vice Presidents: K. Owen Boyle
135 Bedell Ave.
St. John, NB E2K-2C3
Canada
506-608-7335
506-642-5069
jenniferboyle7@hotmail.com

Bernard O’Donnell
212 Northern Ave.
Boston Fish Pier
West Building, Suite 304
Boston, MA 02110
617-439-0285
ILABoston@msn.com

Andre Joseph
2734 Vivian St.
Portage, IN
219-508-6670
andreacdvp@hotmail.com

William Hennessey
UMD local 342
501 William Floyd Parkway
Shirley, NY 11967-3417
631-395-0600
william.hennessey@local342.org

John Daggett
5000 West Side Ave.
North Bergen, NJ -7-47
201-854-8797
Jdaggett973@aol.com

James Cocchia
235 Clifford St.
Newark, NJ 07105
973-344-1220
jimcocchia@ilalocal1.com

Larry Bachtell – Hampton Roads, VA
ILA Local 1624
500 East Main St. Suite 404
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-480-2868
lbachtell@ilalocal1624.com.

David Cicalese – New York/New Jersey
235 Clifford St.
Newark, NJ 07105
973-344-1220
davidcicalese@ilalocal1.com

Richard Krueger – Baltimore
6610 Tributary St.
Suite 209 Bldg. B Baltimore, MD 21224
410-631-9022
rpkila953@verizon.net

Albert Batten – Montreal, Quebec Canada
16560 du Jade
Mirabel, Quebec J7N 0J6 Canada
514-917-1615
abatten@sympatico.ca

Frank Agosta – Brooklyn, NY
70 Twentieth St.
Brooklyn, NY 11232
718-499-9600
FJagosta@gmail.com

Herbert Hall – Newark, NJ
731 South 10th St.
Newark, NJ 07108
973-824-7323
HLTH50@hotmail.com

Captain Steven Werse – International Order of Masters, Mates & Pilots
700 Maritime Blvd.
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
410-850-8700
swerse@bridgedeck.org

Carlos Sanchez Ortiz – San Juan, Puerto Rico
PO Box 13956
San Juan, PR 00902-4010
787-366-9885
csanchez@ila1740.org

Brian Witiw – Philadelphia/Wilmington, DE
1341 N. Delaware Ave. suite 302
Philadelphia, PA 19125
215-425-9441
brianwitiw@comcast.net

Richard Suarez – Newark, NJ
30 Hennessey St.
Newark, NJ 07105
973-344-3060
rsuarez@ilalocal1235.org

Michael J. Baker
591 Erieside Ave.
Cleveland, OH44114
216-781-7816
MJBGLDC@sbcglobal.net