Home
Home
News
Calendar
Legislative Update
Newsletter
ILA Today
About
Constitution
Code of Ethics
Links
ILA Photos
Home

Executive Council


International Longshoremen’s Association Executive Council

Harold Daggett, President
5000 West Side Avenue
North Bergen, NJ 07047
T:212-425-1200
F:212-425-2928
hdaggett@ilaunion.org
 
                                     
Benny Holland, Jr., Executive Vice President
914 Clear Lake City Boulevard
Webster, TX 77598-6604
T:281-464-3385
F:281-464-4362
benny@iladistrict.com
 
                                     
Stephen Knott, General Vice President
5000 West Side Avenue
North Bergen, NJ 07047
T:212-425-1200
F:212-425-2928
sknott@ilaunion.org
 
                                     
Gerald Owens, General Organizer
5000 West Side Avenue
North Bergen, NJ 07047
T:212-425-1200
F:212-425-2928
gowens@ilaunion.org
 
                                     
John D. Baker, Assistant General Organizer
591 Erieside Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114
T:216-781-7816
jbaker@ilaunion.org
 
                                     

ILA Vice Presidents

Chauncey J. Baker
700 Erieside Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114
T:216-781-3866
jbaker@ilaunion.org
 
James T. McCleland, Jr.
1112 Field Ave.
Metairie, LA 70001
T:504-581-3196 ext. 15
F:504-522-0206
 
Raymond Desgagnes
15070 Notre-Dame Street East
Montreal, Quebec H1A-1W6
Canada
C:514-946-9856
F:514-644-0509
rd15070@gmail.com
 
William R. McNamara
399 Pond Street, Unit D-6
Braintree, MA 02184
T:617-439-0283 ext. 11
F:617-439-0287
wmmac@verizon.net
 
Clyde Fitzgerald
914 Clear Lake City Boulevard
Webster, TX 77598-6604
T:281-461-8888
F:281-218-7011
clyde@iladistrict.com
 
Raymond Sierra
5991 Stagecoach Road
Portage, IN 46368
C:219-929-8877
rsierra13@hotmail.com
 
Captain Timothy Brown
30 Old Grandry Court
Catonsville, MD 21228
C:410-627-5181
marinerbear@aol.com
 
James H. Paylor, Jr.
1341 North Delaware Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19125
T:215-634-6905
F:215-634-6925
jpaylor@aol.com
 
Ronald Capri
5000 West Side Avenue
North Bergen, NJ 07047
T:201-854-8797
F:201-854-6441
mbogda@yahoo.com
 
James O. Campbell
1517 Avenue E
Marrero, LA 70072
C:504-908-1190
F:504-867-6205
bwalker@ila3000.org
 
Louis Pernice
70 20th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11232
T:718-499-9600
F:718-499-9626
LPernice@earthlink.net
 
Michael Dickens
914 Clear Lake City Boulevard
Webster, TX 77598-6604
T:281-461-8888
F:281-218-7096
mike@iladistrict.com
 
Kenneth Riley
1142 Morrison Drive
Charleston, SC 29403
T:843-720-7362
F:843-723-5643
kriley@ilalocal1422.com
 
Charles Spencer
590 Queens Harbor Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32225
T:281-461-8888
F:904-220-0551
spencer715@bellsouth.net
 
Wilbert Rowell
137 Hargrove Drive
Wilmington, NC 28405
T:281-461-8888
F:910-395-0041
ila912@yahoo.com
 
William Yockey
106 West Lewis Street
Alpena, MI 49707
C:904-476-5217
acdvp@comcast.net
 
Gerardo Becerra
1007 North America Way, Suite 407-M
Miami, FL 33132
T:305-379-8694 ext. 18
F:305-379-5227
ilajerry@bellsouth.net
 
Vincent Cuozzo
30 Hennessey Street
Newark, NJ 07105
T:973-344-1433
F:973-344-1236
ilalocal14782@gmail.com
 
John Healy
26 Maplewood Place
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
F:732-421-5124
jhealy5650@aol.com
 
Thomas M. Little
1355 International Terminal Boulevard, Suite 201
Norfolk, VA 23505
Thomas_ILA@hotmail.com
 
Willie Seymore
Savannah, GA
T:912-233-2944
F:912-236-8081
WJSeymore@yahoo.com