ILA Executive Council

ILA Executive Council

Harold J. Daggett – President
5000 West Side Ave.
North Bergen, NJ 07047
212-425-1200
hdaggett@ilaunion.org

Dennis A. Daggett – Executive Vice President
5000 West Side Ave.
North Bergen, NJ 07047
212-425-1200
ddag21@aol.com

Stephen Knott – Secretary-Treasurer
5000 West Side Ave.
North Bergen, NJ 07047
212-425-1200
sknott@ilaunion.org

Wilbert Rowell – General Vice President
137 Hargrove Drive
Wilmington, NC 28405
910-762-8231
ila912@yahoo.com

John D. Baker – General Organizer
591 Erieside Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44114
216-781-7816
jbakerjr37@aol.com

James H. Paylor – Assistant General Organizer
1341 North Delaware Ave. Room 302
Philadelphia, PA 19125
215-634-6905
jpaylorjr@aol.com

Alan A. Robb – Assistant General Organizer
914 Clear Lake City Blvd.
Webster, TX 77598
281-461-8888
alan@iladistrict.com

Benny Holland, Jr. – Executive Vice President Emeritus
914 Clear Lake City Blvd.
Webster, TX 77598
281-461-8888
benny@iladistrict.com

ILA Vice Presidents

William R. McNamara
399 Pond St. Unit D6
Braintree, MA 02184
617-439-0283 ext. 11
wmmac@verizon.net

Clyde Fitzgerald
914 Clear Lake City Blvd.
Webster, TX 77598
281-461-8888
clyde@iladistrict.com

Raymond Sierra
5891 Stagecoach Road
Portage, IN 46368
219-762-7844
rsierra13@hotmail.com

Ronald Capri
5000 West Side Ave.
North Bergen, NJ 07047
201-854-8797
mbogda@yahoo.com

James O. Campbell
1517 Avenue E
Marrero, LA 70072
504-908-1190
bwalker@ila3000.org

Louis Pernice
70 Twentieth St.
Brooklyn, NY 11232
718-499-9600
lpernice@earthlink.net

Kenneth Riley
1142 Morrison Drive
Charleston, SC 29403
843-696-0890
kriley@ilalocal1422.com

Captain William Yockey
106 West Lewis St.
Alpena, MI 49707
989-844-0331
acdvp@comcast.net

John Healy
26 Maplewood Place
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
732-421-5124
jhealy@aol.com

Thomas M. Little
927 Cranston Drive
Chesapeake, VA 23320
757-679-3651
Thomas_ILA@hotmail.com

Willie Seymore
2 Rice Mill Lane
Savannah, GA 31404
912-313-8992
wjseymore@yahoo.com

Virgil Maldonado
550 Kennedy Boulevard
Bayonne, NJ 07002
201-437-3452
vmaldonado1588@gmail.com

Patrick Murphy
378 Springfield Lake Road
Middle Sackville, Nova Scotia B4E 3K4 Canada
902-864-2860
acdvpila@bellaliant.net

Captain Donald Marcus
700 Maritime Blvd
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
410-850-8700
dmarcus@bridgedeck.org

William B. Ashe, Jr.
200 South Clayton St.
Wilmington, DE 19802
302-652-5204
ashejr1@aol.com

Vincent Cameron
2040 East 21st St.
Jacksonville, FL 32206
904-294-1193
vcam65@aol.com

Kerry Scott
191 Main St.
Garden City, GA 31408
912-667-3777
kscott@comcast.net

Luis Gonzalez
1007 N. American Way #407
Miami, FL 33132
305-798-5843
wbretana.ila@gmail.com

Angel Felipe Garcia
PMB 432
PO Box 6017
Carolina, PR 00984-6017
787-410-1344
Garcia_felipe@itf.org.uk

John D. Baker, Jr.
591 Erieside Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44114
216-781-7816
jbakerjr3737@aol.com

Scott Cowan
ILA Vice President
1104 Hull St.
Baltimore MD 21230-5237
410-752-4547
scottcowan333@comcast.net

Charles Montgomery
ILA Vice President
7524 Ave. N
Houston, TX 77012
713-923-2912
cmontgomery@ILA1351.org