SAGCD Executive Board

South Atlantic & Gulf Coast District Executive Board

President: Alan A. Robb
914 Clear Lake City Blvd.
Webster, TX 77598
281-461-8888
alan@iladistrict.com

Secretary-Treasurer: Bill Williams
914 Clear Lake City Blvd.
Webster, TX 77508
281-461-8888
bill@iladistrict.com

Executive Vice President: Willie Seymore
2 Rice Mill Lane
Savannah, GA 31040
912-313-8992
wjseymore@yahoo.com

Assistant Secretary-Treasurer: Wilbert Rowell
137 Hargrove Drive
Wilmington, NC 28405
910-762-8231
ila912@yahoo.com

President Emeritus: Clyde Fitzgerald
914 Clear Lake City Blvd.
Webster, TX 77598
281-461-8888
clyde@iladistrict.com

Executive Vice-President Emeritus: Charles Spencer
 590 Queens Harbor Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32225
904-476-5215
spencer715@bellsouth.net

Vice Prsidents: Jess Babich
10473 Otter Creek Dr.
Jacksonville, FL
904-757-8880
jesstammybabich@aol.com

James Campbell
1517 Avenue E
Marrero, LA 70072 504-908-1190
bwalker@ila3000.org

Benjamin Bryan
4 Compton Round
Pooler, GA 31322
912-450-4573
Bbryan1414@yahoo.com

Henry Rose
PO Box 10007
Southport, NC 28461
910-457-5112

Kenneth Riley
1142 Morrison Dr.
Charleston, SC 29403
843-696-0890
kriley@ilalocal1422.com

Tommy Isbell
1113 Bayou Bend
Deer Park, TX 77536
713-492-3958
tommyisbell59@hotmail.com

James Eli
4240 Bessemer Ave.
Beaumont, TX 77703
409-838-4967

Gerardo Becerra
1007 N. America Way #407
Miami, FL 33132
305-379-8694

Larry Sopchak
4100 Greenshadow Drive
Pasadena, TX 77503
713-376-3874
larry@ila28.com

Dwayne Boudreaux
3812 Pecan Dr.
Chalmette, LA 77043
504-581-3196
Boudreaux_dwayne@itf.org.uk

T.L. Simon
7811 Harrisburg
Houston, TX 77012
713-923-2564
tsimon@ila24.org

Mike Herrera
11410 Homrighaus Rd.
Galveston, TX 77554

Jakelin Chapman
2120 NW 99 Way
Sunrise, FL 33322

Kenneth Crier
4614 Owens Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70132
504-897-6203

Darius Johnson
2235 30th St.
Gulfport, MS 39501
228-863-5144

Nicholas Robinson
4404 Northfair St.
Pascagoula, MS 39568
228-762-8311

John Mamou
7811 Harrisburg
Houston, TX 77012
713-923-2912
jootma@aol.com

Mark Bass
505 Dr. MLK Avenue
Mobile, AL 36603
251-370-4579
markfbass1410@gmail.com

Marion Matthews
503 North 7th St.
Ft. Pierce, FL 34950
772-461-6522
ila1359@bellsouth.net

Eloy Cortez
914 Clear Lake City Blvd.
Webster, TX 77598
281-461-8888
eloy@iladistrict.com